Brian Nova Quartet - I Could Have Told You
© Copyright-Vivify Music, Inc.
Almost Like Being in Love
Day by Day
  I Could Have Told You
Secret Love
Don't Worry 'Bout Me
Where's Buddy?
To Whom it May Concern
  I Love You
  When I Take My Sugar to Tea
Brian Nova - Guitar
Eddie Harris - Tenor Sax
Fred Wesley - Trombone
Buddy Catlett - Bass
Dan O’Brien - Bass
Greg Williamson - Drums
Larry Vincent Jones - Drums.
Primo Kim - Piano


or download it -
Brian Nova - I Could Have Told You