Brian Nova Quartet - The Shadow of Your Smile
© Copyright-Vivify Music, Inc.
The Shadow of Your Smile
Time After Time
  Blues Etude
The Thumb
A Day in the Life of a Fool
Honeysuckle Rose
Akaka Falls
  Blues for HG
  Satin Doll
  I've Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  The More I See You
Beautiful Love

Brian Nova - guitar
Greg Williamson - Drums
Dan O'Brien - Bass
Buddy Catlett - Bass (4,6,9)

Produced by Steve Miller and Brian Nova.
Recorded at Miller's Studio.


or download it
Brian Nova - The Shadow Of Your Smile