Brian Nova - Live at Belltown Billiards
© Copyright-Vivify Music, Inc.
Almost Like Being in Love
Day by Day
  I Could Have Told You
Secret Love
Don't Worry 'Bout Me
Where's Buddy?
To Whom it May Concern
  I Love You
  All the Things You Are
  When I Take My Sugar to Tea
Brian Nova - Guitar
Peter Vinikow - Bass
Greg Williamson - Drums
Buddy Catlett - Sax and clarinet
Jabo Ward - Sax
Hadley Caliman - Sax
Gary Shutes - Trombone


or download it -
Brian Nova - Live At The Belltown Billiards