Brian Nova Quartet - Jazz Inflections
© Copyright-Vivify Music, Inc.
Back To Basie
Still Breeze
  Road to Hanat
Naptown Blues
Li'l Darlin'
Billie's Bounce
Autumn Leaves
  Fortune's Child
  I'm Glad There is You/Embraceable You
Brian Nova - guitar
Andy Zadrozny - Bass
Steve Bige - Piano
Primo Kim - Piano on Fotune’s Child
Andre Thomas - Drums


or download it -
Brian Nova - Jazz Inflections